2014 Race Schedule 
 
Sat. April 26  Tech & Practice  open 9am (practice 10am-4pm)
 
Sun. April 27 Summit Super Series Drags
 
Fri. May 2  Real Street Drags 4pm-10pm
 
Sat. May 3  Summit Super Series & Student Drags Plus Euhardy Auto&Cycle Quick-8
 
Sat.    May  10   TUNDRA Super Late Models (50 lap main) 2pm
 
Sat. May 17 Summit Super Series Drags
 
Sat.    May  17    FRRC Tech & Practice 10am -4pm
 
Thur.  May  22   Times-Villager/Werner Electric Season Opener 6:45pm
 
Closed Memorial Day Weekend
 
Thur.  May  29    AC-Delco Factory Motorsports Night 6:45pm
 
Sat. May 31 Summit Super Series & Student Drags
 
Thur.  June    5    Bergstrom Ford/Lincoln Of the Valley Night  6:45pm
 
Fri. June 6 Real Street Drags 4pm-10pm
 
Sat. June 7 Summit Super Series & Student Drags,Plus Washworld Quick-8
 
Thur . June  12    Budweiser/WAPL/L&S Electric RED RACE  &(Kids Big Wheel Race)
 
Sat. June 14 closed
 
Thur.  June  19   Weld Specialty Supply Night 6:45pm
 
Sat. June 21 Coors Light/WVBO Nostolgia Nationals & SSS.Plus Quality Removal Quick-8
 
Thur.  June  26   Werner Electric Supply Night  6:45pm
 
Sat. June 28 Summit Super Series & Student Drags
 
Thur.  July  3  Stockbridge Engineering/ALRO Steel/Joe Schnieder Memorial(Fireworks)
 
Closed 4th Of July Weekend
 
Thur.  July 10   PCMC Night  6:45pm
 
Fri. July 11 Real Street Drags 4pm-10pm(Jame=sGang Event )
 
Sat. July 12 Summit Super Series & Student Drags.Plus C-Tech Quick-8
 
Sun. July 13  13th Annual Doc’s Harley Davidson Legal Country Drags  (all bikes)
 
Thur. July 17 Budweiser/WAPL/Vanderloop Equipment WHITE RACE (Kids coin drop)
 
Sat. July 19 Summit Super Series Drags
 
Sun.July 20    ((Doc’s RAIN DATE))
 
Thur. July 24  Kurz Electric Supply Night  6:45pm
 
Sat.July 26 Budweiser/The Drive 99.7 Midwest Mafia Nationals.Plus Pomp’s Tire Quick-8
 
Thur. July 31  Standard Electric Supply Night  6:45pm
 
Fri. Aug. 1  Real Street Drags 4pm-11pm
 
Sat. Aug 2 Summit Super Series & Student Drags
 
Thur. Aug. 7 Al Huss Auto&Truck/Valley Gasket Night  6:45pm
 
Sat. Aug. 9 ARCA Midwest Tour Calypso Lemonade 100  7pm
 
Thur. Aug 14 Budweiser/WAPL/NAPA Auto Parts BLUE RACE (Kids Big Wheel Race)
 
Sat. Aug.16 Big Money Combo Race, Box vs. No Box,Summit Super Series (DBL. POINTS)
 
Thur. Aug 21  Y-100/ Shenck SC Night  6:45pm
 
Sat. Aug 23 Bergstrom Ford Lincolnof the Valley/WAPL Jet Car Nationals .Plus Orde Sign&      Graphics Quick-8
 
Thur.  Aug 28 Valley Liquor Fan Appreciation Night (FREE Beer & Corn)
 
Closed Labor Day Weekend
 
Fri.    Sept.  5  Budweiser/ WVBO  EVE Of DESTRUCTION  7pm
 
Sun. Sept. 7 Summit Super Series Drags.Plus Competition Products Quick-8
 
Sept. 11-14  Bracket Team Finals  Martin Mich.
 
Fri. Sept  19  Real Street Drags 4pm-11pm
 
Sun Sept 21Summit Super Series.Plus Schultz Bros.Motorsports/B&B Race Engines Quick-8
 
Sun. Sept. 28 Summit Super Series Drags
 
Fri. Oct. 3 Real Street Drags 4pm-11pm
 
Sat. Oct. 4 Summit Super Series (FINAL POINTS RACE) and Driver’s Party.
 
Sat.   Oct.  4    Impact Survival Series Enduro 300   3pm
 
Sat. Oct. 11  (Rain Date  Final Race & Driver Party) no points
 
Quick-8 Points Fund is Sponsored by Snap-On Tools of Green Bay (8 Event Series)