2017 WIR
Stock Car Racing Schedule Presented by  the Fox River Racing Club  

Sat. May 6 FRRC Tech and Practice 10am – 4pm
Sat. May 13 Kroll's West / DUKE FM TUNDRA Spring Opener 50
Thur. May 18 A.D.I. / Times-Villager Season Opener
Thur. May 25 Al Huss Auto & Truck/Valley Gasket Night

Thur. June 1 Bergstrom Ford/Lincoln Neenah-Bergstrom Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep,Ram,Fiat Kaukauna night
Thur. June 8 Budweiser/DUKE-FM / L&S Electric RED RACE 50 laps
Thur. June 15 Weld Specialty Gas and Equipment Night (Scout Night)
Thur. June 22 Werner Electric Supply Night ( Kids Big Wheel Races)
Thur. June 29 Stockbridge Engineering Joe Schnieder Memorial (Fireworks)

Thur. July 6 Ken”s Sports Night (Kids coin drop)
Thur. July 13 Budweiser/DUKE FM/ Vanderloop Equipment/Scott Vanderloop Memorial WHITE RACE (50 laps)
Thur. July 20 Kurz Industrial Solutions Veterens Night (All Vets. Admitted FREE)
Thur. July 27 Standard Electric /Bruce Mueller All Star Memorial 50

Tue. Aug 1 Forest County Potawatomi Dixieland 250 ARCA Midwest Tour 7pm
Thur. Aug. 3 Appleton Breakfast Rotary Club Night
Thur. Aug 10 Budweiser/DUKE FM/NAPA Ball Auto Parts BLUE RACE (50 laps)
Thur. Aug. 17 Werner Electric Supply Night (Kids Big Wheel Race)
Thur. Aug 24 McMahn/Lamers Motorsports Rich Sommers Memorial 50
Thur. Aug 31 Valley Liquor Fan Appreciation Night (FREE corn & beer)

Fri. Sept. 8 Budweiser/WVBO Eve Of Destruction 7pm
Sat. Sept 30 Impact Survival Series Enduro 300 3pm
Schedule
Tickets
Drag Racing
Stock Car Racing
Forum

2017 WIR
Drag Racing Schedule of Events  

Sat. April 22 Tech and Practice 10am-4pm
Sun April 23 Summit Super Series Season Opener 1pm
Sun. April 30 Summit Super Series 1pm

Fri. May 5 Real Street Drags/open test &tune 4pm-10pm
Sat. May 6 Summit Super Series, Colortech Quick -8 5pm
Sat. May 13 No Drag Races (Special on the oval track)
Sat. May 20 Summit Super Series 5pm
Sat. May 27 No Drag Races (Memorial Day Weekend)

Fri. June 2 Real Street Drags/open test&tune 4pm-10pm
Sat. June 3 Summit Super Series,Goodwin Competition Quick-8 5pm
Sat. June 10 Summit Super Series 5pm
Sat. June 17 Coors Light/WVBO Nostalgia Nationals (Wheelstanders, Jets, Funny Cars) 5pm
Sat. June 24 Summit Super Series, C-Tech Quick-8 5pm

Sat. July 1 No Drag Races (4th of July Weekend)
Fri. July 7 Real Street Drags/open test&tune 4-10pm
Sat. July 8 Summit Super Series , Tim’s Snap On Tools of Fondulac Quick-8 5pm
Sun. July 9 16th Annual Doc’s Harley Davidson Legal Country Drags 1pm
Sat. July 15 Summit Super Series, Pomp’ s Tire Quick-8 5pm
Sun. July 16 Docs (rain date)
Sat. July 22 Budweiser/DUKE FM Summer Nationals (8-Chicagoland Super Stocks,12- Nostalgia Pro-Stocks,Jet Funny Car) 5pm
Sat. July 29 Summit Super Series , Competition Products Quick-8 5pm

Fri. Aug. 4 Real Street Drags/open test&tune 4-10pm
Sat. Aug. 5 Summit Super Series 5pm
Sat. Aug 12 Summit Super Series 5pm
Sat. Aug 19 WAPL Jet Car Nationals (4-Jet Dragsters),Schultz Bros,B&B Race Engines Quick-8
Sat. Aug 26 Summit Super Series 5pm (1/8th mile)
Sat. Aug 2 No Drag Races (Labor Day Weekend)

Sun. Sept 10 Summit Super Series 1pm (1/8th mile)
Sept . 14, 15, 16 ,17 Team Finals at US 131 Martin Michigan
Fri. Sept 22 Real Street Drags/open test&tune 4-11pm
Sun. Sept 24 Summit Super Series, PitStop Bar & Grill Quick-8 1pm
Fri. Sept 29 Real Street Drags/open test&tune 4-11pm
Sat. Sept. 30 Summit Super Series (Final points race & Drivers party) 1pm