2016 Schedule of Events  

Sat. April 16   Drag Strip Tech & Practice day  10am-4pm

Sun. April 17  Opening Day Summit Super Series Bracket Drag Racing

Sun. April 24  Summit Super Series Bracket Drag Racing

Fri. May 6  Real Street Drags, Test & Tune

Sat. May 7  DUKE FM TUNDRA Super Late Models Round #1 (50 Lap Feature ) 2:00 PM

Sat. May 14 Summit Super Series Drag Racing/Goodwin Competition & Quick 8 and FRRC Tech & Practice Day (Oval) 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thur. May 19 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder Season Opener sponsored by Times-Villager and Amusement Devices 

Sat. May 21 Summit Super Series Drag Racing

Thur. May 26 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder Sponsored by Special Place Daycare

Thur. June 2 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder sponsored by Bergstrom Ford/Lincoln of Neenah and Bergstrom Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Fiat Kaukauna

Fri. June 3 Real Street Drags,Test&Tune, Student Drags 4-10pm

Sat. June 4 Summit Super Series Drag Racing, Wash World Quick 8

Thur. June 9 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder and the Red Race (50 Laps) sponsored by  Budweiser, Duke FM and and L&S Electric

Sat. June 11 Catalpa Health Race for a Reason   - raceforareasonwi.com

Thur. June 16 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder sponsored by Weld Specialty Supply

Sat. June 18 Coor’s Light Nostalgia Nationals ~ 8 Funny Cars Wheelstanders

Thur. June 23 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder and Kids Big Wheel Races sponsored by Werner Electric Supply

Sat. June 25  Summit Super Series Drag Racing,  C-Tech Quick 8

Thur. June 30 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder Joe Schneider Memorial Sponsored by Stockbridge Engineering ~ Fireworks Show following the Races

Thur. July 7 Thursday Night Thunder and Kids Coin Drop sponsored by PCMC

Fri. July 8 Real Street Drags,Test&Tune, Student Drags 4-10pm

Sat. July 9 Summit Super Series Drag Racing

Sun. July 10  15th Annual Doc’s Harley Davidson Legal Country Drags

Thur. July 14 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder and the Scott Vanderloop Memorial White Race (50 laps)  Sponsored Budweiser, Duke FM  and Vanderloop Equipment 

Sat. July 16 Summit Super Series Drag Racing,  Tim's Snap On Tools Fond du Lac Quick-8

Sun. July 17 Doc’s Harley Rain Date

Thur. July 21 Thursday Night Thunder sponsored by Kurz Industrial Solutions ~ Veterans Night (All Military Veterans FREE General Admission)

Sat. July 23 Budweiser Duke FM Summer Nationals ~ Mafia Super Stocks and Jets!

Thur. July 28 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder sponsored by Standard Electric Night (Bruce Mueller “All Star” Memorial 50) 50 lap feature

Sat. July 30  Summit Super Series Drag Racing and Pomps Tire Quick-8

Aug. 2 ARCA Midwest Tour Dixieland 250 Super Late Models sponsored by Potowatomi

Thur. Aug 4 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder sponsored by Al Huss Auto & Truck  and Valley Gasket

Fri. Aug 5 Real Street Drags, Test and Tune 4 - 8 pm

Sat. Aug 6 Summit Super Series Drag Racing

Thur. Aug 11 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder and the BLUE Race (50 laps) sponsored by Budweiser, Duke FM and NAPA Auto Parts 

​Sat. Aug 13 Summit Super Series Drag Racing and Competition Products Quick-8

Thur. Aug 18 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder and Kids Big Wheel Race sponsored by Werner Electric Supply

Sat. Aug 20 Bergstrom Ford-Lincoln and WAPL Jet Car Nationals and Summit Super Series Drag Racing

Thur. Aug 25 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder and the Ric Sommers Memorial 50 sponsored by Appleton Breakfast Rotary Club

Sat. Aug 27 Summit Super Series Drag Racing and Orde Sign & Graphic Quick-8

Thur. Sept 1 FRRC Thursday Night Thunder Valley Liquor Fan Appreciation Night (FREE Beer & Corn Roast)

Fri Sept 9 2016 Eve of Destruction sponsored by Budweiser and WVBO

Sun. Sept  11  Summit Super Series Drag Racing and Schultz Bros. Motorsports and B&B Race Engines Quick-8

Sept. 15,16,17,18  Team Finals in Martin Michigan

Fri. Sept 23 Real Street Drags, Test&Tune, Student Drags 4-11pm

Sun. Sept 25  Summit Super Series Drag Racing

Fri. Sept. 30 Real Street Drags, Test&Tune, Student Drags 4-11pm

Sat. Oct. 1 Summit Super Series Final Points Race & Drivers Party

 Sat. Oct. 1 Impact Survival Series Enduro 300 
Schedule
Tickets
Drag Racing
Stock Car Racing
Forum